Healthy Black Sesame Smoothies (Remake!)


Healthy Black Sesame Smoothies
Healthy Black Sesame Smoothies

I have uploaded photo of Healthy Black Sesame Smoothies in my FB page few months ago. Today I made it again. Instead of two servings-recipe, I made it compact to one full serving. Nice Brunch choice! Original Recipe is on YouTube, but I modified a bit.

Ingredient (one-serving) :

1 ripe banana

150 ml local soymilk

2 tsp black sesame seeds (Preferably ground sesame, but I used raw seed)

2-3 ice cubes

1/2 tbsp honey –> original recipe used it, but I didn’t

 

How to make :

Blend all ingredient until smooth, serve cold.

*Note : any soymilk brands sold in  indonesian supermarket normally are sweet, so you don’t have to use honey.

-Enjoy-

 

Author: onedust

House-Wife. Writer. Blogger. Translator. Chef. Mother. Possibly every other job.

Leave a Reply

