one evening in front of computer..


Today, I opened Comments Section and found 5 spam comments queue in it. I know what SPAM stands for, but sometimes I feel hopeless to read the spam comment. Sometimes it’s kinda encouraging and giving advice, but why it has to be “SPAM” ? Sometimes it’s frustrating and attacking you as blog admin, and I think I need critics to make better writing, but why it has to be “SPAM”? I wish I could just approve the comment, whether it’s good or bad.. and the commenter’s address look like real one (I’m not good in guessing bizzare address).

Thank you for WordPress/Akismet for filtering every SPAM Comment, though still showing “you’ve got SPAM Comment” .. I’d rather not knowing they exist.

-Author-

Author: onedust

House-Wife. Writer. Blogger. Translator. Chef. Mother. Possibly every other job.

Leave a Reply

