tranquilize my soul with a cup of latte…


If I may.. deliberately… be honest with you..this is something I want right now..I remember our first encounter..how beautiful you were… without mentioning any scenic background..without trying to be romantic..Have a latte with me..if you are little concerned with what I do..then please tell me..good night, silly girl..

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “eMotive Ballad [Nokia’s Cut]“, posted with vodpod

 

Author: onedust

House-Wife. Writer. Blogger. Translator. Chef. Mother. Possibly every other job.

Leave a Reply

